Contacts

Regional Office: Cairo, Egypt (challenger@challengerlimited.com)
  Faiz Tatanaki
Chief Executive Officer
  Office: +202 268 2810
Fax: +202 267 6122
E-mail: ftatanki@challengerlimited.com
 
  Hatem Fakh
CFO & Deputy Chief Executive
  Office: +202 268 2810
Fax: +202 267 6122
E-mail: hfakhr@challengerlimited.com
 
  Mahmoud Sultan
Marketing Manager
  Office: +202 268 2810
Fax: +202 267 6122
E-mail: msultan@challengerlimited.com
 
Branch Office: Libya, Tripoli (challengertripoli@challengerlimited.com)
  Mohamed Rushdy
Operations General Manager
  Office: +218 21 717 07 49
Fax: +218 61 222 06 68
E-mail: mrushdy@challengerlimited.com
 
  Peter Johnson
Projects Manager
  Office: +218 21 717 07 49
Fax: +218 61 222 06 68
E-mail: pjohnson@challengerlimited.com
 
  Jimmy Morvan
Drilling Superintended
  Office: +218 21 717 07 49
Fax: +218 61 222 06 68
E-mail: jmorvan@challengerlimited.com
 
  Mohy Adly
Materials Manager
  Office: +218 21 717 07 49
Fax: +218 61 222 06 68
E-mail: mohy@challengerlimited.com
 
Branch Office: Libya, Benghazi (challengerbenghazi@challengerlimited.com)
  Lotfi Katkut
Logistic Manager
  Office: +218 61 2222120
Fax: +218 61 2220668
E-mail: lotfi@challengerlimited.com
 
Branch Office: Abu Dhabi, UAE (challengerabudhabi@challengerlimited.com)
  Suleiman Saleh
Regional Manager
  Office: +971 268 18765
Fax: +971 268 18766
E-mail: ssaleh@challengerlimited.com
 
Branch Office: Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia (challengersaudi@challengerlimited.com)
  Mohamed Al-Othman
Vice President
  Office: +966 3 887 7941
Fax: +966 3 887 7943
E-mail: malothman@challengerlimited.com
 
  Roja Kiyani
Resident Manager
  Office: +966 3 887 7941
Fax: +966 3 887 7943
E-mail: rkiyani@challengerlimited.com
 
Challenger Limited
  John Easaw Parel
Material Coordinator
  Office: +1 218 261 5718
Fax: +1 218 685 5690
E-mail: jeparel@yahoo.com
jeparel@jeparel.com




Newsletter Sign-Up

 

Bullet Our Clients

With the capability of providing various services consistent to each of our clients’ demand, Challenger Limited has been enlarging its clientele base and expanding the area of its services more


 

 
 
© 2010 Challenger Limited. All Rights Reserved.